U11 - U11 JR CHAOS T2 - RED



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Ashbacher ASST COACH ryan.ashbacher@hotmail.com
4034637477
Matt Gartner ASST MANAGER matt.d.gartner@shaw.ca
403-472-5017
Bobbi Woodward MANAGER woodwards.home@gmail.com
403-880-4034
Jessica Herrem MANAGER jessicaherrem@gmail.com
4033701227
Renee Delwisch TRAINER rdelwisch@gmail.com
403-585-5737
Lila Larribeau U15 mentor 2009lilarae@gmail.com
Kinley Morrow U15 mentor Morrow08@outlook.com
Matthew Lof ASST COACH matthew.lof@taqa.ca
4032000196
Karl Dondaneau ASST COACH karldondaneau@gmail.com
3689971992
Will Larooi ASST COACH wlarooi76@gmail.com
4034617880
James Barnett ASST COACH jamesbarnett1824@gmail.com
4038803754
Trista Barge MANAGER tristabarge@gmail.com
5874358343
Micah Roberts ASST COACH Roberts.md84@gmail.com
4039998430
Angela Blue MANAGER angmblue@gmail.com
4038012763
Trevor Allman ASST COACH tallman@edgeschool.com
5875772271
Justin Yarn ASST MANAGER j_yarn@hotmail.com
4038085839
Genevieve Yarn ASST MANAGER gennyluvsya@hotmail.com
4034722288
Nathan Holmes MANAGER natxholmes@hotmail.com
4034717851
Jordan Hancock HEAD COACH jdlh44@gmail.com
Les LaPlante ASST COACH
Kyle Wick ASST COACH
Eric Ducherer ASST COACH
Mark Baird ASST COACH
Tyler Code ASST COACH
Geoff Anderson ASST COACH
Jon Hunt ASST COACH
Tyler Lowe ASST COACH
Katrina Kinden MANAGER quinlankl@hotmail.com
Trevor Davies ASST COACH
Marc Kinden HEAD COACH marckinden@hotmail.com
Brendon Crane ASST COACH
Mark Kefford ASST COACH
Sean Pollock ASST COACH
David Brodmann HEAD COACH david.brodmann@gmail.com
Jeremy Luterbach ASST COACH
Dustin Daub HEAD COACH bjjdaub@gmail.com
Jeff Stack ASST COACH
Sheldon Weich ASST COACH
Mandie Schuler MANAGER mandieschuler@gmail.com
Matthew Ritchie ASST COACH
Shawn Cathers ASST COACH
Marty Wright HEAD COACH wrightmarty@hotmail.com
Megan Rosene ASST MANAGER
Chad Hill ASST COACH
Jesse Nickel ASST COACH
Tanner House ASST COACH
Jodi Reade ASST COACH
Shane Delwisch ASST COACH
Thomas Weedmark MANAGER tweedmark@gmail.com
Jakki Mackenzie MANAGER helijaxy@hotmail.com
Tyler Jackson HEAD COACH tyjackson17@gmail.com
Nicole MacGregor ASST COACH
Robert Sweeney ASST COACH
Marc Bilodeau ASST COACH
Andrea Descoteau MANAGER drehaasbeek@hotmail.com
Brent Kuntz ASST COACH
Frank Peresta ASST COACH
Kyla Williams MANAGER kyla_may@hotmail.com
Brian King ASST COACH
Dominique Sylvestre ASST COACH
Scott Brockhurst ASST COACH
Justin Kelly ASST COACH
Trent Tarleton ASST COACH
Jason McPhail ASST COACH
Michael Bates ASST COACH
Brendan Parkinson HEAD COACH brenpark20@gmail.com
Chris Morrison ASST COACH
Ryan Glass HEAD COACH ryanglass14@gmail.com
Simo Riistakoski ASST COACH
Frank Helms ASST COACH
Jonathan Dodd ASST COACH
Duane Dale HEAD COACH ddale@mcel.ca
Darcy Sakal ASST COACH
Brett Conrad HEAD COACH
Tom Fitzpatrick ASST COACH
Matt Ellerton ASST COACH
Ross Donovan ASST COACH rossdonovan@hotmail.com
Justin Grenier HEAD COACH jagrenier17@gmail.com
Alyson Jenkins ASST COACH
Phillip Dunlop ASST COACH
Tyler Centrone ASST COACH
Mark Baldwin ASST COACH
Andreja Grenier MANAGER jagrenier17@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U11T3B - AIRDRIE (T4) @ U11T3B - Cochrane - Jr Chaos

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Cochrane Arena


U11T4R - Cochrane @ U11T4B- Foremost

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Foremost Civic Centre


Carstairs @ U11T3B - Cochrane

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

Cochrane Arena


Okotoks Green @ Airdrie

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U11T4R - Cochrane @ U11T4B - Picture Butte

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

North County Recreation Complex


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information