Executives


Cory Oaten

President

president@cochraneminorhockey.com


Sheldon McKee

VP, Operations

vpoperations@cochraneminorhockey.com


Ashley Raabis

VP Administration

vpadministration@cochraneminorhockey.com


Angela Sellwood

VP, RHL

vprhl@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mary Lou Spadafore

Secretary

secretary@cochraneminorhockey.com


Craig Lane

Coach Director

coachdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kevin Dancek

High Performance Director

highperformancedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Marc Gelinas

CAHL Director

cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Lorne Bremner

Female Director

femaledirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Tracey Nash

Finance Director

financedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Pieter Van Wouw

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mike Krooshoop

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@cochraneminorhockey.com


Darrin Hicks

RHL Director U11/U13

rhldirector1@cochraneminorhockey.com


Bobbi Woodward

RHL Director U15/U18

rhldirector2@cochraneminorhockey.com


Paul Ringrose

Equipment Director/Special Projects

equipmentdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Steven McEwan

Intro to Hockey Director

introtohockey@cochraneminorhockey.com


Pierre Landry

Past President

pastpresident@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kiran Moen

Director, Diversity and Inclusion


inclusion@cochraneminorhockey.com


Shelly Javorsky

Operations Coordinator/Ice Scheduler

cmhaice@cochraneminorhockey.com


Laurie Lakeman

Administrator

administrator@cochraneminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Oct. 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM

GOALIE DEVELOPMENT U15-U18
SLSFSC - TOTEM 2
ON-ICE - 4PM-5PM CLASSROOM - 5:15PM - 6:15PM

read more »


Nov. 03, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM

GOALIE DEVELOPMENT U11-U13
SLSFSC - TOTEM 2
ON-ICE - 4PM-5PM CLASSROOM - 5:15PM - 6:15PM

read more »


Nov. 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM

GOALIE DEVELOPMENT U15-U18
SLSFSC - TOTEM 2
ON-ICE - 4PM-5PM CLASSROOM - 5:15PM - 6:15PM

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information