Board of Directors

Cory Oaten


Marc Gelinas

VP, Operations

Ashley Raabis

VP Administration

Bobbi Woodward


Mary Lou Spadafore


Craig Lane

Coach Director

Michael Krooshoop

High Performance Director

Stephanie Rapp

CAHL Director

Lorne Bremner

Female Director

Andreja Grenier

Finance Director

Pieter Van Wouw

Goalie Director

Scott McCulloch

Director of Player Development

Darrin Hicks

RHL Director U11/U13

Shane Viste

RHL Director U15/U18

Paul Ringrose

Equipment Director/Special Projects

Steven McEwan

Intro to Hockey Director

Pierre Landry

Past President

Kiran Moen

Director, Diversity and Inclusion

Shelly Javorsky

Operations Coordinator/Ice Scheduler

Tracey Nash


Angela Sellwood

Registrar/Operations Assistant

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information