Executives


Pierre Landry

President

president@cochraneminorhockey.com


Sheldon McKee

VP, Operations

vpoperations@cochraneminorhockey.com


Cory Oaten

VP Administration

vpadministration@cochraneminorhockey.com


Angela Sellwood

VP, RHL

vprhl@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mary Lou Spadafore

Secretary

secretary@cochraneminorhockey.com


Craig Lane

Coach Director

coachdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kevin Dancek

High Performance Director (formerly AA Director)

aadirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Marc Gelinas

CAHL Director

cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Lindsay Seewalt

Communications Director

communicationsdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Lorne Bremner

Female Director

femaledirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Tracey Nash

Finance Director

financedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Dave Smith

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mike Krooshoop

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@cochraneminorhockey.com


Darrin Hicks

RHL Atom Director

rhldirectoratom@cochraneminorhockey.com


Devon Cremers

RHL Peewee/Bantam/Midget Director

rhldirector2@cochraneminorhockey.com


Frank Peresta

Equipment Director/Special Projects

equipmentdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Steven McEwan

Intro to Hockey Director

introtohockey@cochraneminorhockey.com


Julie Tuite

Ways & Means Director

waysandmeans@cochraneminorhockey.com


Jason Hager

Past President

pastpresident@cochraneminorhockey.com


Ashley Raabis

Special Projects Director

specialprojects@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kiran Moen

Director, Diversity and Inclusion


inclusion@cochraneminorhockey.com


Shelly Javorsky

Operations Coordinator/Ice Scheduler

cmhaice@cochraneminorhockey.com


Laurie Lakeman

Administrator

administrator@cochraneminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started