U13 - U13T3G - Cochrane



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jessica Herrem Manager jherrem@shaw.ca
Doug Williams Head Coach dwilliams@dynamic.ca
Trevor Davies Assistant Coach trevor.davies@cbre.com
Randy Hudson Assistant Coach randy@chartisrss.com
Chris Clattenburg Assistant Coach chris.clattenburg@icloud.com
Jamie Stewart Assistant Coach jstewart@canem.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 15, 2023 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

U13 Team Dryland
Spray Lakes - Rocky Mountain Room

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Okotoks - Green @ U13T3G - Cochrane

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2


U13T3G - Cochrane @ Southwest Cougars T3 Gold

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM

100-333 Shawville Blvd SE, Calgary


U13T3G - Cochrane @ Standard

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Standard Arena


U13T3G - Cochrane @ Airdrie

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


Okotoks - Green @ U13T3G - Cochrane

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Scott Seaman Sports Arena (New)


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

U13 REP 4 6:45 -7:45 U13 REP 3 7:15 - 8:15


Cochrane Arena

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

FULL ICE PRACTICE


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

P3 645-730 1/2 ice practice 7:30 - 8:15


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information