U9 - U9 - B4 - MINI CHAOS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Marc Bilodeau Assistant Coach Canusaheli@gmail.com
Robert Sweeney Assistant Coach rcsween@hotmail.com
Tyler Jackson Assistant Coach tyjackson17@gmail.com
Derek Brown Assistant Coach 75drbrown@gmail.com
Shane Delwisch Assistant Coach sdelwisch20@hotmail.com
Jesse Nickel Head Coach jesse_nickel@transalta.com
Thomas Weedmark Manager tweedmark@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 15, 2023 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

P3 Off Ice Development Session
Spray Lakes Hillside Room

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


B Redcliff Grizzlies @ U9 - B4 - MINI CHAOS

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3


U9 - B4 - MINI CHAOS @ Cochrane Golden Knights B2

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3


B Sherwood Park 2 @ U9 - B4 - MINI CHAOS

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information