U15 REP - U15T5 - Cochrane



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Strawson Head Coach chrisstrawson@hotmail.com
Philip Davidson Assistant Coach philip.davidson@ucalgary.ca
Torin Taerum Assistant Coach torintaerum@gmail.com
Graham Torrie Assistant Coach gtorrie@gmail.com
Dave Mack Assistant Coach mackpipe@telus.net
Jason Gerling Assistant Coach jgerling@shaw.ca
Julie Tuite Manager julietuite@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U15T5 - Cochrane @ RMAA

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Pete Knight Arena


Lacombe @ U15T5 - Cochrane

Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cochrane Arena


U15T5 - Cochrane @ Olds

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Olds & District Sports Complex (Aux Rink)


U15T5 - Cochrane @ Brooks

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM

JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena


Upcoming Practices


Cremona Arena

Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

1/2 ICE 8:30-9 FULL ICE 9-9:30PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information