U13 REP - U13T2 - Cochrane



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ashley Raabis Head Coach araabis@shaw.ca
Mark Shellborn Assistant Coach mark_shellborn@hotmail.com
Mark Tysdal Assistant Coach mptysdal@gmail.com
Ryan Bosanko Assistant Coach Ryanbosanko@yahoo.com
Brian Tebbutt Assistant Coach brianteb@telus.net
Maria Tebbutt Manager missmariafamily@gmail.com
Josh Balcarras Assistant Coach jbalcarras@hotmail.com
Nicolas Simoni Assistant Coach nicolas.simoni@cssd.ab.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U13T2 - Cochrane @ Chestermere

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)


U13T2 - Cochrane @ U13T2 - Indus

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 3:15 PM

Bill Herron Arena


Olds @ U13T2 - Cochrane

Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2


TBA @ U13T2 - Cochrane

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1/2 ICE 7-7:30PM FULL ICE 7:30-8PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1/2 ICE 7-7:30PM FULL ICE 7:30-8PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information