U16 - U16 REP



Staff

Name Position Contact
Darwin Lewko Assistant Coach dtlewko@gmail.com
Mark Tysdal Assistant Coach mptysdal@gmail.com
Chad Hill Assistant Coach chad.richard.hill@gmail.com
Sheldon Clayton Assistant Coach saclayton@shaw.ca
Tony Sleeman Assistant Coach anthony.sleeman31@gmail.com
Kevin MacEwen Assistant Coach k_macewen@hotmail.com
David Soyka Assistant Coach davesoyka@yahoo.ca
Jamie Stewart Head Coach jstewart@canem.com
Jessica Herrem Manager jherrem@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Feb. 07, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

DASH Dryland
250023 Mountain View Trail, Calgary, AB T3Z 3S3

read more »


Feb. 12, 2023 9:45 AM to 10:00 AM

U16 Bus - Medicine Hat
Cochrane Arena Parking Lot
Depart Time: 10:00 am Return Trip Depart Time: 6:00 pm

read more »


Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

DASH Dryland
250023 Mountain View Trail, Calgary, AB T3Z 3S3

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Airdrie @ Cochrane

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Cochrane Arena


High Country U18T3 @ U16 REP

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 8:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Cochrane Arena


Cochrane @ Medicine Hat

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Kinplex II


Upcoming Practices


Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

THIS IS AN ADDITIONAL PRACTICE RESERVED FOR THE TEAM, COST IS $160


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

THIS IS AN ADDITIONAL PRACTICE RESERVED FOR THE TEAM, COST IS $160


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information