U13 - U13 JR CHAOS FEMALE A



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Mckay Head Coach ryanmckay@shaw.ca
Melodie Hanratty Manager melodiehanratty@gmail.com
Shawn Kirwan Assistant Coach kirwans@shaw.ca
Justin Fleming Assistant Coach justin@kustomprojects.com
Slade Stephenson Assistant Coach slade@consite.ca
Paul Ringrose Assistant Coach paul.j.ringrose@gmail.com
Brittany Scott Assistant Coach brittanylscott26@gmail.com
Erin O'Krancy Assistant Coach eokrancy@gmail.com
Ryan Pope Assistant Coach mrpope@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U13 JR CHAOS FEMALE A @ Airdrie U13A

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena - Murray Buchanan


U13 JR CHAOS FEMALE A @ Medicine Hat U13A

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Kinplex II


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1/2 ICE PRACTICE


Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

FULL ICE PRACTICE


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

FULL ICE PRACTICE


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information