Executives


Cory Oaten

President

president@cochraneminorhockey.com


Sheldon McKee

VP, Operations

vpoperations@cochraneminorhockey.com


Ashley Raabis

VP Administration

vpadministration@cochraneminorhockey.com


Angela Sellwood

VP, RHL

vprhl@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mary Lou Spadafore

Secretary

secretary@cochraneminorhockey.com


Craig Lane

Coach Director

coachdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kevin Dancek

High Performance Director

highperformancedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Marc Gelinas

CAHL Director

cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Lorne Bremner

Female Director

femaledirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Tracey Nash

Finance Director

financedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Pieter Van Wouw

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mike Krooshoop

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@cochraneminorhockey.com


Darrin Hicks

RHL Director U11/U13

rhldirector1@cochraneminorhockey.com


Bobbi Woodward

RHL Director U15/U18

rhldirector2@cochraneminorhockey.com


Paul Ringrose

Equipment Director/Special Projects

equipmentdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Steven McEwan

Intro to Hockey Director

introtohockey@cochraneminorhockey.com


Pierre Landry

Past President

pastpresident@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kiran Moen

Director, Diversity and Inclusion


inclusion@cochraneminorhockey.com


Shelly Javorsky

Operations Coordinator/Ice Scheduler

cmhaice@cochraneminorhockey.com


Laurie Lakeman

Administrator

administrator@cochraneminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 01, 2021 9:00 AM to Jul. 31, 2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 Registration
2021-2022 Online Registration

read more »


Aug. 23, 2021 to Sep. 02, 2021

2021 Prep Camps and Power Skating
SLSFSC and Cochrane Arena
2021 Prep Camps/Power Skating Camps and Goalie Camps

read more »


Aug. 28, 2021

2021 Goalie Evaluations
SLSFSC
Goalie Evaluations

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.