Executives


Pierre Landry

President

president@cochraneminorhockey.com


Sheldon McKee

VP, Operations

vpoperations@cochraneminorhockey.com


Cory Oaten

VP Administration

vpadministration@cochraneminorhockey.com


Angela Sellwood

VP, RHL

vprhl@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mary Lou Spadafore

Secretary

secretary@cochraneminorhockey.com


Craig Lane

Coach Director

coachdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kevin Dancek

High Performance Director (formerly AA Director)

aadirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Marc Gelinas

CAHL Director

cahldirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Lorne Bremner

Female Director

femaledirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Tracey Nash

Finance Director

financedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Josh Lepp

Goalie Director

goaliedirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Mike Krooshoop

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@cochraneminorhockey.com


Darrin Hicks

RHL Atom Director

rhldirectoratom@cochraneminorhockey.com


Devon Cremers

RHL Peewee/Bantam/Midget Director

rhldirector2@cochraneminorhockey.com


Ashley Raabis

Equipment Director/Special Projects

equipmentdirector@cochraneminorhockey.com


Steven McEwan

Intro to Hockey Director

introtohockey@cochraneminorhockey.com


Jason Hager

Past President

pastpresident@cochraneminorhockey.com


Kiran Moen

Director, Diversity and Inclusion


inclusion@cochraneminorhockey.com


Shelly Javorsky

Operations Coordinator/Ice Scheduler

cmhaice@cochraneminorhockey.com


Laurie Lakeman

Administrator

administrator@cochraneminorhockey.com


Upcoming Events


May. 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2021 Annual General Meeting
TBD
2021 AGM

read more »


Jun. 01, 2021 9:00 AM to Jul. 31, 2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 Registration
2021-2022 Online Registration

read more »


Aug. 23, 2021 to Sep. 02, 2021

2021 Prep Camps and Power Skating
SLSFSC and Cochrane Arena
2021 Prep Camps/Power Skating Camps and Goalie Camps

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information