BVTW AA - U11 BVTW AA - Steelhead Ventures LTD



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jarvis Bender Head Coach Jarvis@p3sportsinc.ca
Kory Gach Assistant Coach gacher@shaw.ca
Dean Roussel Assistant Coach roussel_dean@live.com
Jodi Gach Manager jodigach17@gmail.com
Logan Paquette Assistant Coach logan.paquette11@gmail.com
Zac Wilkins Assistant Coach zacwilkins1216@icloud.com
Ashley Raabis Assistant Coach araabis@shaw.ca
Pierre Landry Assistant Coach plandry@blackdiamondgroup.com
Jesse Nickel Assistant Coach jesse_nickel@transalta.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 08, 2023 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Dryland Training
P3 Training Room

read more »


Feb. 15, 2023 5:40 PM to 5:45 PM

Team Photos
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

read more »


Feb. 15, 2023 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Dryland Training
P3 Training Room

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Olds @ Cochrane

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Cochrane @ Airdrie

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Plainsmen Arena


U11 BVTW AA - Steelhead Ventures LTD @ Southwest U11 HADP

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

University of Calgary Olympic Oval


Upcoming Practices


Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

First 30 min shared last 30 min full ice


Stoney Tribal Hockey Arena

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information