U15 - U15 JR CHAOS FEMALE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Robin Sadler Assistant Coach rsadler1212@gmail.com
Philip Davidson Assistant Coach philip.davidson@ucalgary.ca
Kendra Marr Lange Head Coach kendra517@gmail.com
LeeAnn Kerr Manager kerrageous@hotmail.com
Michael Kerr Assistant Coach michael_g_kerr@raytheon.com
Vance Blydo Assistant Coach vblydo@nahelium.com
Sarah Nusl Assistant Coach mnusl@shaw.ca
Sheldon Clayton Assistant Coach saclayton@shaw.ca
Jeremy Morrow Assistant Coach jeremy@millenniumdirectional.com
Jody Bremner Manager jbremner318@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


medicine hat @ U15 JR CHAOS FEMALE

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:45 AM - 1:45 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2


West Central @ U15 JR CHAOS FEMALE

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

1 hour full ice


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

First 1/2 half ice last 1/2 hour full ice


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

1 hour full ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information