U13 RHL - U13 - RHL Team B



Staff

Name Position Contact
James Dore Assistant Coach james.dore@edgehygiene.com
Shane Pegg Assistant Coach shanepegg@gmail.com
Craig Wiens Head Coach craigwiens@gmail.com
Brent Shellborn Assistant Coach bnshellborn@gmail.com
Melanie Johnston-Dore Manager melanie.johnston-dore@edgehygiene.com
Bryan Miller Assistant Coach bryan_miller@transalta.com
Kevin Dundass Assistant Coach kdundass72@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.