U7 "Initiation" - U7 - TEAM C



Staff

Name Position Contact
Melissa Clattenburg Manager Bowvalleyfirstaid@gmail.com
Mike Dennis Head coach Mike_dennis9@hotmail.com
Chris Clattenburg Assistant coach Chris.clattenburg@icloud.com
Marc Kinden Assistant coach Marckidden@hotmail.com
Keith Dyck Assistant coach Kjacdyck@hotmail.com
Matt White Assistant coach Mdwhite200@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Totem 3

Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Totem 2

Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

P3 Development Session


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started