U9 - Team Staff Contact List


Team assigned to Position First Name Last Name EMAIL
U9 - Team 1 Head Coach Ashley Raabis araabis@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 1 Assistant Coach Marc Bilodeau canusaheli@gmail.com
U9 - Team 1 Manager      
         
         
U9 - Team 2 Head Coach Jamie Armitage jamiearmitage@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 2 Assistant Coach Pierre Landry president@cochraneminorhockey.com
U9 - Team 2 Manager Heather Sweetapple heatherflynn@hotmail.com
         
U9 - Team 3 Head Coach Justin Tobin justinctobin@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 3 Assistant Coach Steve Turvey steveturvey19@gmail.com
U9 - Team 3 Manager Steve Currie sa_currie@hotmail.com
         
U9 - Team 4 Head Coach Kevin Chubey kevin.chubey@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 4 Assistant Coach David Jones a79jones@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 4 Manager Kyla Williams kyla_may@hotmail.com
         
U9 - Team 5 Head Coach Dan Allery  
U9 - Team 5 Assistant Coach Tanner House tannerchouse@gmail.com
U9 - Team 5 Manager Teah Leugner Teahleugner@gmail.com
         
U9 - Team 6 Head Coach Matt Gartner matt.d.gartner@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 6 Assistant Coach Kyle Sherwin livingintuk@yahoo.ca
U9 - Team 6 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 7 Head Coach Tyler Code codetyler@gmail.com
U9 - Team 7 Assistant Coach Geoff Anderson lilgeoff@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 7 Manager Michelle Kingsmith mmkingsmith@shaw.ca
         
U9 - Team 8 Head Coach Jon McGregor mcgregor.jon@gmail.com
U9 - Team 8 Assistant Coach Jason Gerling jgerling@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 8 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 9 Head Coach Dj Whitehead donjames84@gmail.com
U9 - Team 9 Assistant Coach Brett Boukall boukalls@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 9 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 10 Head Coach Aaron Byrnes aaronmbyrnes@gmail.com
U9 - Team 10 Assistant Coach Derek Holst derekholst@yahoo.com
U9 - Team 10 Manager Jessica Herrem jherrem@icloud.com
         
U9 - Team 11 Head Coach Trent Tarleton ttarleton1@gmail.com
U9 - Team 11 Assistant Coach Conrad Kenny conradandmelissa@gmail.com
U9 - Team 11 Manager Melissa Kenny conradandmelissa@gmail.com
         
U9 - Team 12 Head Coach Ryan Schnurer ryanschnurer@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 12 Assistant Coach Mark Shellborn mark_shellborn@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 12 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 13 Head Coach Dani Owens info@barj.ca
U9 - Team 13 Assistant Coach Matthew Ritchie ritchie0868@gmail.com
U9 - Team 13 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 14 Head Coach Brendan parkinson brenpark20@gmail.com
U9 - Team 14 Assistant Coach Danae Taylor danaeandmichael@me.com
U9 - Team 14 Manager Kyla Armstrong kylaarmstrong1@gmail.com
         
U9 - Team 15 Head Coach Frank Peresta frankp@oneterra.ca
U9 - Team 15 Assistant Coach Alf Beaudry stacey.alf@shaw.ca
U9 - Team 15 Manager      
         
U9 - Team 16 Head Coach Calvin Prokop prokopcalvin@hotmail.com
U9 - Team 16 Assistant Coach Paul Constance pconstance@lloydsadd.com
U9 - Team 16 Manager      

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started