U7 Team Staff Contacts


Team Position First Name Last Name EMAIL
U7 - Team A Assistant Coach Mark Kefford mkefford@hotmail.com
U7 - Team A Assistant Coach Nicole MacGregor n.raimondi4240@gmail.com
U7 - Team A Head Coach Steve McEwan steve@getmyhsa.com
U7 - Team A Assistant Coach Sean Pollock seanandang@gmail.com
U7 - Team A Assistant Coach Jordan Smith jmssportsmarketing@gmail.com
U7 - Team A Manager Anjdea Grenier jagrenier@rdholland.com
         
U7 - Team B Assistant Coach Eric Ducherer ericducherer@gmail.com
U7 - Team B Assistant Coach Matt Lof mlof266@gmail.com
U7 - Team B Head Coach Steve Reade stevereade@hotmail.com
U7 - Team B Assistant Coach Jodi Reade jodi.reade@gov.ab.ca
U7 - Team B Assistant Coach Trent Tarleton ttarleton1@gmail.com
U7 - Team B Manager Alex Daub alexdaubdoula@gmail.com
         
U7 - Team C Assistant Coach Chris Clattenburg chris.clattenburg@icloud.com
U7 - Team C Head Coach Mike Dennis mike_dennis9@hotmail.com
U7 - Team C Assistant Coach Keith Dyck kjacdyck@hotmail.com
U7 - Team C Assistant Coach Matthew White mdwhite200@gmail.com
U7 - Team C Manager Melissa Clattenburg bowvalleyfirstaid@gmail.com
         
U7 - Team D Assistant Coach Tige Brady tige.brady@telus.net
U7 - Team D Assistant Coach Kelly Gervais gerv_81@hotmail.com
U7 - Team D Head Coach Les LaPlante leslaplante@gmail.com
U7 - Team D Assistant Coach Brent O'Rae bo_rae13@hotmail.com
U7 - Team D Assistant Coach Lou Steele lou.steele@hotmail.com
U7 - Team D Manager      
         
U7 - Team E Assistant Coach Dan Finley danfinley7@gmail.com
U7 - Team E Assistant Coach Travis Francoeur travisfrancoeur@hotmail.com
U7 - Team E Assistant Coach Ian Tomalty ictomalty@gmail.com
U7 - Team E Assistant Coach Darcy Wagner ddwags@gmail.com
U7 - Team E Assistant Coach Erin Wagner ekcolborne@hotmail.com
U7 - Team E Manager      
         
U7 - Team F Assistant Coach Trevor davies Trevor.Davies@cbre.com
U7 - Team F Assistant Coach Ross Donovan rossdonovan@hotmail.com
U7 - Team F Assistant Coach Matt Ritchie ritchie0868@gmail.com
U7 - Team F Head Coach Justin Tobin justinctobin@hotmail.com
U7 - Team F Manager      
         
U7 - Team G Assistant Coach Jordan Hancock jdlh44@gmail.com
U7 - Team G Assistant Coach Joel Heal joel.heal@yahoo.com
U7 - Team G Head Coach Mark Lowerison lowerison@gmail.com
U7 - Team G Assistant Coach Tyler Selk Tyler.Selk@gmail.com
U7 - Team G Manager      
         
U7 - Team H Head Coach Marc Bilodeau Canusaheli@gmail.com
U7 - Team H Assistant Coach Shane Delwisch sdelwisch20@hotmail.com
U7 - Team H Assistant Coach Jonathan Déziel jonathan.deziel@lassonde.com
U7 - Team H Assistant Coach Robert Sweeney rcsween@hotmail.com
U7 - Team H Manager Kyla Williams kyla_may@hotmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started